Digicor, ICT Solution Provider, Servers, Storage, Workstations, Supermicro, Intel, AMD
Loading...

DiGiCOR | Contact Us

How can we help?

Let DiGiCOR be your first choice for your Enterprise Servers, Workstations and Storage solutions

Depend on us as your local supplier


Call Our Sales Team Right Now: 1-300-192-308
sales@digicor.com.au

Contact our Support: 1-300-788-886

support@digicor.com.au
DiGiCOR Melbourne (HQ)

10 Stamford Road, Oakleigh, Victoria 3166, Australia

+61 (03) 9567 8300

melbourne@digicor.com.au

DiGiCOR Melbourne Local Business $

DiGiCOR Brisbane

7, 160 Lytton Rd, Morningside, Queensland 4170, Australia

+61 (07) 3217 9800

brisbane@digicor.com.au

DiGiCOR Brisbane Local Business $

DiGiCOR Perth

Unit 8, 8 Welshpool Road, East Victoria Park, Western Australia 6101, Australia

+61 (08) 9361 2626

perth@digicor.com.au

DiGiCOR Perth Local Business $

DiGiCOR Sydney

Unit 15, 8 Avenue of America, Newington, New South Wales 2127, Australia

+61 (02) 9648 6800

sydney@digicor.com.au

DiGiCOR Sydney Local Business $

Send us a message